Tory T. Hare–President
Ira Hester–Vice President
Patricia Ziegler–Treasurer
Laurie Atlas–Secretary
Theresa DeBlasi–Assistant Secretary

Library trustees are elected to five-year terms.
Marc Horowitz–Director

Board Meetings

All meetings begin at 6:00 pm on the third Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted.  The public is welcome to attend.

Upcoming 2024 meetings


August 20, 2024

September 17, 2024

Board Agenda/Reports/Minutes